101204 Artist lineup announced for year-end “Music Station Super Live”!

    SONEms Member
    SONEms Member

    Posts : 25
    Reputation : 72
    Join date : 2010-12-03
    Age : 19
    Location : Singapore

    101204 Artist lineup announced for year-end “Music Station Super Live”!

    Post by ShiningYoona on 2010-12-04, 04:12

    [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

    The guest list has finally been announced for the yearly music program, “MUSIC STATION SUPER LIVE“! “MUSIC STATION SUPER LIVE” is a long-standing tradition on the TV Asahi network, and has gained immense popularity as one of the best year-end music shows.

    This year, fans can tune in on Christmas Eve to catch all the performances from their favorite musicians. The 33 artists who will participate in the 2010 show are:

    * aiko
    * Arashi
    * Ikimonogakari
    * AKB48
    * EXILE
    * KAT-TUN
    * KARA
    * Kanjani∞
    * KinKi Kids
    * Koda Kumi
    * Kobukuro
    * Kazuyoshi Saito
    * JUJU
    * Shoujo Jidai
    * Superfly
    * SMAP
    * Tackey & Tsubasa
    * TOKIO
    * Nishino Kana
    * NEWS
    * Ayumi Hamasaki
    * Perfume
    * >Fukuyama Masaharu
    * V6
    * Hey! Say! JUMP
    * Porno Graffitti
    * moumoon
    * YUI
    * Yuzu
    * Kamiji Yusuke
    * L’arc~en~Ciel

    The program will be broadcasted live from the Chiba Makuhari Messe Event Hall from 7PM to 11:10PM. The official TV Asahi site is currently looking for music fans to fill up the live audience seats, and applications are available online. The deadline to submit applications for the seat lottery is December 6th, so if you’re in Japan and you wanna grab a seat for the show, be sure to drop in your application before then!

    Source : mstation official / natalie
    Photo : mstation official
    Tip: SweetMelody
    Taken From: tokyohive.com

      Current date/time is 2017-10-20, 15:41